Diplo – The Thomas Wesley Show #2

Diplo – The Thomas Wesley Show #2

Diplo – The Thomas Wesley Show #2

Welcome to the new Thomas Wesley channel. Subscribe for some barn burners: https://smarturl.it/thomaswesleysub

LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE
The Thomas Wesley Show ———— Thursday | 7PM PT / 10PM ET
Corona Sabbath —————————— Friday | 10PM PT / 1AM ET
Coronight Fever —————————— Saturday | 9PM PT / 12AM ET
A Very Lazer Sunday ———————— Sunday | 3PM PT / 6PM ET

DIPLO PRESENTS
Major Lazer: http://majorlazer.fm/Facebook
Thomas Wesley: https://smarturl.it/ThomasWesleyYT
LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo): https://smarturl.it/LSDYT
Silk City (Diplo & Mark Ronson): https://smarturl.it/SilkCityYT

WATCH
Rave De Favela ft MC Lan, Anitta & BEAM https://youtu.be/K95651TuGR8
Wish ft Trippie Red https://youtu.be/VkskQ3ZLpHk
Heartless ft. Julia Michaels & Morgan Wallen https://youtu.be/fFxH4gTYY_M
On My Mind with SIDEPIECE https://youtu.be/TAKR_6vNJR8
Lonely with Jonas Brothers https://youtu.be/6_YgaBDRxDg
Que Calor ft. J Balvin & El Alfa https://youtu.be/ZBBS4imv1qo

FOLLOW DIPLO
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/diplo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/diplo
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diplo/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/diplo
TikTok: https://tiktok.com/diplo

#Diplo
#ThomasWesley
#StayHome
#WithMe
#DiploLivestream